Section Menu

Senior Management Team
Head Teacher Jon Frostick
Mr Jon Frostick
Deputy Head & KS2 Co-ordinator Elaine Lacey
Mrs Elaine Lacey
KS1 Co-ordinator Amanda Willis
Miss Amanda Willis
Early Years Co-ordinator 

Mrs Sarah Belshaw 

Mr Frostick is available in the playground most days at drop-off and pick-up if you wish to have a brief chat. Otherwise, please contact the office to make an appointment to speak to him or any other member of staff.